A- A A+

Contact us: 01342 831348

 

Term dates

2019/20

Summer Term 2020

  • Monday 20 April 2020: Termly boarding students return to houses from 12.30pm
  • Tuesday 21 April 2020: Day students and weekly/termly boarders start School
  • Friday 8 May 2020: May Day Bank Holiday
  • Friday 22 May 2020: Break for half term – students finish at 12.00 noon

Half term

  • Monday 8 June 2020: Termly boarding students return to houses from 12.30pm
  • Tuesday 9 June 2020: Day students and weekly/termly boarders start School
  • Thursday 23 July 2020: Break for end of term – students finish at lunchtime

 

 

2020/21

Autumn Term 2020

  • Tuesday 1 September 2020: Termly boarding students return to houses from 12.30
  • Wednesday 2 September 2020: Day students and weekly/termly boarders start School
  • Friday 23 October 2020: Break for half term – students finish at 12.00 noon

Half term

  • Monday 2 November 2020: Termly boarding students return to houses from 12.30pm
  • Tuesday 3 November 2020: Day students and weekly/termly boarders start School
  • Friday 18 December 2020: Break for end of term – students finish at 12.00 noon

Spring Term 2021

  • Monday 4 January 2021: Termly boarding students return to houses from 12.30pm
  • Tuesday 5 January 2021: Day students and weekly/termly boarders start School
  • Friday 12 February 2021: Break for half term – students finish at 12.00 noon

Half term

  • Monday 22 February 2021: Termly boarding students return to houses from 12.30pm
  • Tuesday 23 February 2021: Day students and weekly/termly boarders start School
  • Thursday 1 April 2021: Break for end of term – students finish at 12.00 noon

Summer Term 2021

  • Monday 19 April 2021: Termly boarding students return to houses from 12.30pm
  • Tuesday 20 April 2021: Day students and weekly/termly boarders start School
  • Monday 3 May 2021: May Day Bank Holiday
  • Friday 28 May 2021: Break for half term – students finish at 12.00 noon

Half term

  • Monday 14 June 2021: Termly boarding students return to houses from 12.30pm
  • Tuesday 15 June 2021: Day students and weekly/termly boarders start School
  • Wednesday 28 July 2021: Break for end of term – students finish at lunchtime

 

Please note: If your student is due to return on a date that falls on a Bank Holiday, please ensure they return on the following day instead.

 

Find out more

Calendar of events

Weather and Transport updates

  Cyber Essentials    Youth Sports Trust Gold Quality Mark International School Award Raise Education Ltd School Games SilverYoung Epilepsy Logo

  St. Piers School is part of Young Epilepsy. Young Epilepsy is the operating name of The National Centre for Young People with Epilepsy (NCYPE)  

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of the site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our Privacy Policy.

I accept cookies from this site
EU Cookie Directive plugin by www.channeldigital.co.uk