A- A A+

Contact us: 01342 831348

 

Term dates

Autumn Term 2017

  • Monday 4 September 2017: Residential students return to houses from 12.30pm
  • Tuesday 5 September 2017: Day and residential students start School
  • Friday 20 October 2017: Break for half term – Students finish at lunchtime

Half term

  • Monday 30 October 2017: Residential students return to houses and hostels from 12.30pm
  • Tuesday 31 October 2017: Day and residential students start School.
  • Thursday 21 December 2017: Break for end of term – students finish at lunchtime

Spring Term 2018

  • Wednesday 3 January 2018: Residential students return to houses and hostels from 12.30pm
  • Thursday 4 January 2018: Day and residential students start School
  • Friday 9 February 2018: Break for half term – students finish at lunchtime

Half term

  • Monday 19 February 2018: Residential students return to houses and hostels from 12.30pm
  • Tuesday 20 February 2018: Day and residential students start School
  • Thursday 29 March 2018: Break for end of term – students finish at lunchtime

Summer Term 2018

  • Monday 16 April 2018: Residential students return to houses and hostels from 12.30pm
  • Tuesday 17 April 2018: Day and residential students start School
  • Monday 7 May 2018: May Day Bank Holiday
  • Friday 25 May 2018: Break for half term – students finish at lunchtime

Half term

  • Monday 11 June 2018: Residential students return to houses and hostels from 12.30pm
  • Tuesday 12 June 2018: Day and residential students start School
  • Friday 27 July 2018: Break for end of term – students finish at lunchtime

Find out more

  Cyber Essentials    Youth Sports Trust Gold Quality Mark International School Award Raise Education Ltd School Games SilverYoung Epilepsy Logo

  St. Piers School is part of Young Epilepsy. Young Epilepsy is the operating name of The National Centre for Young People with Epilepsy (NCYPE)  

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of the site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our Privacy Policy.

I accept cookies from this site
EU Cookie Directive plugin by www.channeldigital.co.uk