A- A A+

Contact us: 01342 831348

 

Term dates

Spring Term 2017

  • Tuesday 3 January 2017: Residential students return to houses and hostels from 12.30pm
  • Wednesday 4 January 2017: Day and residential students start School
  • Friday 10 February 2017: Break for half term – students finish at lunchtime

Half term

  • Monday 20 February 2017: Residential students return to houses and hostels from 12.30pm
  • Tuesday 21 February 2017: Day and residential students start School
  • Friday 31 March 2017: Break for end of term – students finish at lunchtime

Summer Term 2017

  • Tuesday 18 April 2017: Residential students return to houses and hostels from 12.30pm
  • Wednesday 19 April 2017: Day and residential students start School
  • Monday 1 May 2017: May Day Bank Holiday
  • Friday 26 May 2017: Break for half term – students finish at lunchtime

Half term

  • Monday 12 June 2017: Residential students return to houses and hostels from 12.30pm
  • Tuesday 13 June 2017: Day and residential students start School
  • Wednesday 26 July 2017: Break for end of term – students finish at lunchtime

Summer Holidays

Autumn Term 2017

  • Monday 4 September2017: Residential students return to houses and hostels from 12.30pm
  • Tuesday 5 September 2017: Day and residential students start School
  • Friday 20 October 2017: Break for end of term – students finish at lunchtime

Half term

Find out more

Feedback from parents

Quote Icon We are very happy with our son’s progress at this school under the care of his teacher. I feel unable to comment on questions 7 and 9 as have not had any dealings in this area. My husband and I are extremely happy with our son’s progress.
Parent

Image of helpline numbers

  Cyber Essentials    Youth Sports Trust International School Award web compliance web complianceYoung Epilepsy Logo

  St. Piers School is part of Young Epilepsy. Young Epilepsy is the operating name of The National Centre for Young People with Epilepsy (NCYPE)  

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of the site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our Privacy Policy.

I accept cookies from this site

EU Cookie Directive Plugin Information